You

I see the love

through your eyes

When I look at you

I fall in love infinite times

I hear the love

through your voice

You leave me spellbound

with no other choice.

The warmth of your hand,

the touch of your lips

I felt like

I was in  on a fairyland trip

I embraced the love

when I held you

and your arms were around me.

I felt it,

the rub of your cheek.

I felt it,

the soft feathery kiss of yours.

It left me wanting no more of

anything in this mortal world.

Just the infinite of you enveloping me.

 

Leave a Reply

